Nancy Strickland

Board Chair and Former Executive Director, Bhutan Canada Foundation


Dr. Dorji Thinley

Board Member and Director General, Samtse College of Education


Dr. Tashi Wangchuk

Board Member and Chief Executive Officer, Thunder Motors


Nyingtob Pema Norbu

Board Member and Planning Officer, Gross National Happiness Commission


Tashi Choden

Board Member and Independent Consultant


Siok Sian Pek Dorji

Executive Professional Director


(Pic soon to be added)


Ashok Moktan

Deputy Director


Yeshey Choden

Admin/Finance Officer





(Pic soon to be added)



Tempa Wangdi

Programme/Communication Officer



Karan Katwal

Adm & Accounts Officer




(Pic soon to be added)


Kinley Tshering

Asst. Programme Officer




(Pic soon to be added)


Passang Dorji

Asst. Programme Officer